Users can login using their existing Google, Facebook, or Linkedin account and will stay logged in when they leave and come back to the site.

Each registered user will have their own page to favorite homes and search criteria. They can easily save, share, and collaborate with their agent or friends on that same shared url. Every agent can see their client’s favorite homes and search criteria and also suggest homes and search criteria for their clients on the same collaboration page.

See website feature table.